top of page
Search
  • viepotunagaper

Sally's Law Torrent Download [Xforce]

Updated: Mar 21, 2020





















































About This Game An award-winning 2016 indie game!Sally is making her way to her childhood home in order to see her critically-ill father. So unfolds the journey of Sally, the girl for whom nothing can stand in her way.A journey teeming with unbelievably-good fortune. Could Sally's luck be a mere coincidence?Roll and jump throughout the journey home, revealing Sally and Father's past.DescriptionSally's Law is the opposite of Murphy's Law. Consider a particularly lucky moment of your life when everything fell into place, that is Sally's Law! It is that very notion of supernaturally good fortune - as though guided by some invisible force - upon which Sally's Law the Game was designed.Follow along with Sally as she effortlessly rolls and leaps towards home. Discover Father's story through flashbacks along the way.Immediately replay each scene as the spirit of Sally's Father, granting Sally the gift of a reality with extraordinary fortune.Race...no, ROLL to solve a variety of puzzles!Experience a unique puzzle-platformer, encountering a variety of fun tricks while at the same time enjoying a story.AwardGoogle Play Indie Games Festival 2016 : Top3Busan Indie Connect Festival 2016 : Excellence In Narrative FinalistFeaturesStory and Game: Experience the story first-hand as you play through the game.Puzzle-platformer: Time your jumps while solving a series of puzzles!Circles and Squares: Beautiful artwork encased in simple shapes.Translate the text of Sally's Law, We need you help! Hello, there. We plan to add Spanish, Germany, Japanese and Chinese text soon. And after that, we will release our Sally's Law on Appstore and Playstore globally. Due to our limited budget, we only can translate 4 languages above. It would be very thankful if one of you translate our game's text in your language. You can freely access and edit to the file. Please refer the below link. -Sally's Law Localization file-https://drive.google.com/file/d/0By4yJaVjf4-8d2Y4VUZ2eFFvazQ/view?usp=sharingWe can add your name on our Credit and number of Steam/Appstore/Playstore keys(If you have interest on other things, please tell us). 1075eedd30 Title: Sally's LawGenre: Casual, IndieDeveloper:Nanali StudiosPublisher:Nanali StudiosRelease Date: 24 Aug, 2016 Sally's Law Torrent Download [Xforce] A little cute emotional game!~. I really enjoyed playing this game in the beginning. After I got to the further chapters it lost its touch on me. Maybe it was because I went for all the achievments and kept replaying levels but it started to feel like a chore more than a game. Great story though. Made me feel happy and sad.. PROS:+ cute & relaxing platforming+ touching story+ nice character\/level art+ made me call my parentsCONS:- short game time- limited replayability- accidental double-jumping with SallyComment:I stumbled upon this quirky, lovely, casual platformer by chance. Considering the price and the cute visuals I decided to buy it. The gameplay itself is ultra simple platforming coupled with a twist - how you finish a level determines how it will be "replayed" with the second character. Although I did tend to mess up sometimes I did not find the game (or the achievements) difficult. Some of the jumps detract from reading the story though, as do a couple of English language mistakes. But the story is what makes the game worth it for me. Right from the beginning it grips your heart and squeezes. It touches the tipic of single parents but anyone who does not see their parents often can deeply relate. It is hard to say if I can connect with the story better because I'm older. And I do wonder what I would think of it if I was 12 again (or younger). Sadly, the writing got a bit worse by the end, repeating the same thing over ("she is courageous", "I was lucky"). Though I got the message of WHY it was worded like this it kind of feels like it could have been replaced by something else to make the ending a bit better. Do I recommend this game? Well, how could I not if it made me actually call my folks! It's cute, relaxing and makes you think about the parent-child relationships. Try it!P.S.: About half into the game I had to write an SMS to my parents. We then spoke on Skype for 2 hours and arranged when I would come to visit...------------------------------------------------------------------If you liked this review you can find more on the Curator page or in my Review Corner.. so ive been playing for a little while. about 91 minutes now, and i must say this is quite a nice little game. its very peaceful and is a nice game for when your taking a break. the storys so far pretty nice and its a bit easy. while the lvls are somewhat repetitive this game is still nice and for 2 bucks i recommend it.. \u2b50\u2b50\u2b50\u2b50\u2b50. This is a beautiful, casual game I just purchased, about a father and daughter at odds who eventually reunite after quite a few years apart.The art is well done, and the music is soothing. Basically you play as Sally who, after dreaming of being a writer, runs off to the city leaving her father behind. There aren't any enemies per se, but you can fall to your "death," and unopened columns and un-trampled spikes\/bushes can harm Sally; causing you to start part of the level over. There are only 3 sets of keys to remember, space bar so Sally can jump, the directional keys so the father can move, and the left shift key to speed Sally up when playing as the father. As far as I can tell, there's no need for the mouse in any part of this game.The biggest difficulty in this game comes with obtaining all the memorial pictures, as well as the last couple of levels. I've spent most of my play time attempting to finish the last couple of levels, while at the same time getting the memorial photos. For me, there is only one minor negative, and it's that you don't keep a memorial photo if you fail that specific part of the level. Which is somewhat understandable. That being said, I guess the music can become a bit irritating if you're spending a lot of time repeating the same sections over and over. One other thing, timing is quite important in some parts of this game. It almost requires you to think ahead, since the father can only "jump" by bouncing off of Sally. And to clarify, you first play the level as Sally, then after a couple of sections you play as the father with Sally taking the exact same route you took to complete the level just before.So yes I would recommend this game, but it is rather short. So if that bothers you, wait for it to go on sale again. As I was able to pick this game up for $1.99, and I don't regret it in the least.P.S. No need to worry about being stuck in this game, the level restarts after several seconds of no movement.P.P.S. I nominated this game because I found it fairly addicting, and really just wanted to keep playing until I reached the end. Since I've finished it I'm going back for the rest of the memorial photos I missed.. Nice little Indie game, I like the story and the jumping puzzles are pretty good.. Great puzzle-platformer with an interesting story!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Melody Gardot Bye Bye Blackbird Rar

Melody Gardot Bye Bye Blackbird Rar -- http://bytlly.com/1a7wd7 f5574a87f2 RAR Melody Gardot - Wien (2010). 24.05.2019 24.05.2019 by MBaX. Jul 1, Juliette Greco | Melody Gardot Wiener Staatsoper Jaz

Tamasha Movie Dual Audio 720p Download

Tamasha Movie Dual Audio 720p Download -> http://bytlly.com/1a7wec f5574a87f2 Tamasha Full Movie Download Free 720p BluRay Download Tamasha in small ... Tamasha 2015 Overview Tamasha is about the vo

Carta Nautica 1111.pdf

Carta Nautica 1111.pdf -- http://bytlly.com/1a7wev f5574a87f2 cura di utilizzare la simbologia adeguata; una volta aggiornata la carta, i riferimenti della correzione ... fondità sconosciuta), in li

bottom of page